BDM 102

I’ve packed my gear, I’m set and ready to go.  Nervous and I’m not even the one running.  HAHAHA

I hope  everything goes well tomorrow for Jay and Vener’s first BDM bid.

Even before the BDM starts, I congratulate all of you who are running this.  The decision to run and the dedication to train for this ultramarathon is just beyond me.

I salute you all! You’re a rare breed.

God bless you all with good, strong and safe runs!

0 Responses to “BDM 102”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
iamninoy
Sports & Recreation - Top Blogs Philippines

Categories


